Events

The Apprenticeship Show 2017

Thu 19th Oct 2017 at 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Worcester Racecourse, Worcester

read more

 

Worcester Enterprise – Funding your Business Idea

Thu 19th Oct 2017 at 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm, University of Worcester, Worcester

read more

 

BUSINESS START-UP MASTERCLASS

Tue 24th Oct 2017 - Wed 25th Oct 2017 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Heart of Worcestershire College, Worcester

read more

 

Precision Systems in Agricultural and Horticultural production

Thu 26th Oct 2017 - Fri 27th Oct 2017 at All Day, Pershore College, Pershore Worcestershire

read more

 

Enterprising Worcestershire – Introduction to Social Media

Thu 26th Oct 2017 at 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm, Kidderminster Library, Kidderminster Worcestershire

read more

 

BUSINESS START-UP MASTERCLASS

Mon 30th Oct 2017 - Tue 31st Oct 2017 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Malvern Hills District Council, Malvern

read more

 

EU Funding ‘Pie & Pint’ Workshop – Leysters & Middleton Village Hall

Thu 2nd Nov 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Leyster & Middleton Village Hall, Leysters

read more

 

Thrive, Strive, Survive – Worcestershire Business Central Conference

Tue 7th Nov 2017 at 8:30 am - 3:30 pm, Chateau Impney, Droitwich Spa

read more

 

‘BUILDING BETTER OPPORTUNITIES’ CELEBRATION

Fri 10th Nov 2017 at 8:00 am - 9:30 am, Sixways Stadium, Worcester

read more

 

Enterprising Worcestershire – Intellectual Property

Fri 10th Nov 2017 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm, Heart of Worcestershire College, Worcester

read more

 

1 2 3