Events

Enterprise For Success

Mon 22nd May 2017 - Tue 23rd May 2017 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Redditch Town Hall, Redditch

read more

 

Enterprising Worcestershire

Wed 24th May 2017 - Thu 25th May 2017 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Basepoint Business Centre Evesham, Evesham

read more

 

Launch of Worcestershire European Funded Business Support Programmes

Thu 25th May 2017 at 9:00 am - 11:30 am, Avoncroft Museum, Bromsgrove

read more

 

Enterprise for Success

Tue 30th May 2017 - Wed 31st May 2017 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Solihull Library, Solihull

read more

 

Apprentices in Business

Wed 31st May 2017 at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm, Worcestershire County Cricket Club, Worcester

read more

 

Enterprise for Success

Mon 5th Jun 2017 - Tue 6th Jun 2017 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Wyre Forest House, Kidderminster

read more

 

WINN Wednesday – The Makers

Wed 7th Jun 2017 at 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm, University Arena, Worcester

read more

 

Enterprise for Success

Tue 13th Jun 2017 - Wed 14th Jun 2017 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Bromsgrove Heart of Worcestershire College, Albert Street

read more

 

Enterprise for Success

Tue 20th Jun 2017 - Wed 21st Jun 2017 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Redditch Town Hall, Redditch

read more

 

Worcestershire’s Annual Entrepreneurship Research Seminar

Tue 20th Jun 2017 at 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm, The Hive, Worcester

read more

 

1 2

Pin It on Pinterest