Events

Enterprising Worcestershire – Introduction to Bookkeeping

Thu 16th May 2019 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm, Worcestershire Group Training Association, Worcester, WR4 9GN

read more

 

2 Day Start-Up Masterclass (Bromsgrove)

Thu 16th May 2019 - Fri 17th May 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Heart of Worcestershire College – Bromsgrove Campus, Bromsgrove, B60 1PQ

read more

 

Enterprising Worcestershire – Advanced Bookkeeping

Thu 16th May 2019 at 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm, Worcester Group Training Association, Worcester, WR4 (GN Worcestershire

read more

 

2 Day Start-Up Masterclass (Kidderminster)

Mon 20th May 2019 - Tue 21st May 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Wyre Forest House, Kidderminster, DY11 7WF

read more

 

Enterprising Worcestershire – GDPR

Wed 22nd May 2019 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Worcestershire Training Group Association, Worcester, WR4 9GN

read more

 

ScaleUp Club – Critical Paths & SMART Action Plan

Wed 5th Jun 2019 at 7:30 am - 9:30 am, Hogarths Stone Manor Hotel, Kidderminster, DY10 4PJ

read more

 

PLANit Global Worcester Launch FREE Networking Event

Thu 13th Jun 2019 at 12:00 am, Stanbrook Abbey, Malvern , WR2 4TY

read more

 

2 Day Start-Up Masterclass (Redditch)

Tue 18th Jun 2019 - Wed 19th Jun 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Redditch Town Hall, Redditch, B98 8AH

read more

 

ScaleUp Club – Making Hiring a Core Competence

Wed 3rd Jul 2019 at 7:30 am - 9:30 am, Wychavon District Council, Pershore , WR10 1PT

read more

 

Aston Business School – Pitchfest 2019

Thu 4th Jul 2019 at 9:00 pm, National Exhibition Centre (NEC), Birmingham , B40 1NT

read more

 

1 2 3

By using this website you agree to accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions