Events

BUSINESS START-UP MASTERCLASS

Wed 1st Aug 2018 - Thu 2nd Aug 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Malvern Hills District Council, Malvern

read more

 

BUSINESS START-UP MASTERCLASS

Wed 8th Aug 2018 - Thu 9th Aug 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Pershore Civic Centre, Pershore

read more

 

BUSINESS START-UP MASTERCLASS

Mon 13th Aug 2018 - Tue 14th Aug 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Redditch Town Hall, Redditch

read more

 

BUSINESS START-UP MASTERCLASS

Wed 15th Aug 2018 - Thu 16th Aug 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Worcester Group Training Association, Worcester

read more

 

ENTERPRISE FOR SUCCESS – BUSINESS START-UP MASTERCLASS

Tue 4th Sep 2018 - Wed 5th Sep 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Solihull Library, Solihull

read more

 

ENTERPRISE FOR SUCCESS – BUSINESS START-UP MASTERCLASS

Tue 4th Sep 2018 - Wed 5th Sep 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Solihull Library, Solihull

read more

 

BUSINESS START-UP MASTERCLASS

Wed 5th Sep 2018 - Thu 6th Sep 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Wyre Forest House, Kidderminster

read more

 

Worcestershire Festival of Business

Fri 14th Sep 2018 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm, Chateau Impney, Droitwich Spa

read more

 

BUSINESS START-UP MASTERCLASS

Mon 17th Sep 2018 - Tue 18th Sep 2018 at 12:00 am, Malvern Hills District Council, Malvern

read more

 

BUSINESS START-UP MASTERCLASS

Wed 19th Sep 2018 - Thu 20th Sep 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Redditch Town Hall, Redditch

read more

 

1 2 3 4