Events

BUSINESS START-UP MASTERCLASS

Mon 4th Feb 2019 - Tue 5th Feb 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Redditch Town Hall, Redditch

read more

 

BUSINESS START-UP MASTERCLASS

Tue 5th Feb 2019 - Wed 6th Feb 2019 at 12:00 am, Pershore Civic Centre, Pershore

read more

 

Enterprising Worcestershire – How to Manage Your Projects Effectively

Wed 6th Feb 2019 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm, Heart of Worcestershire College, Worcester

read more

 

Enterprising Worcestershire – Introduction to Bookkeeping

Thu 7th Feb 2019 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm, Heart of Worcestershire College, Worcester

read more

 

BUSINESS START-UP MASTERCLASS

Thu 7th Feb 2019 - Fri 8th Feb 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Bromsgrove Heart of Worcestershire College, Albert Street

read more

 

BUSINESS START-UP MASTERCLASS

Mon 11th Feb 2019 - Tue 12th Feb 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Worcestershire Training Group Association, Worcester

read more

 

Enterprising Worcestershire – Access to Finance

Tue 12th Feb 2019 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm, Heart of Worcestershire College, Worcester

read more

 

Enterprising Worcestershire – How to Find Clients via Twitter

Mon 18th Feb 2019 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Worcestershire Training Group Association, Worcester

read more

 

BUSINESS START-UP MASTERCLASS

Mon 25th Feb 2019 - Tue 26th Feb 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Malvern Hills District Council, Malvern

read more

 

BUSINESS START-UP MASTERCLASS

Tue 26th Feb 2019 - Wed 27th Feb 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Wyre Forest House, Kidderminster

read more

 

1 2 3 4

By using this website you agree to accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions