Events

WINN Wednesday: There’s no PLANet B

Wed 29th Jan 2020 at 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm, University Arena, Worcester, WR2 5JN

read more

 

2 Day Start-Up Masterclass

Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Wed 5th Feb 2020 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Redditch Town Hall, Redditch, B98 8AH

read more

 

2 Day Start-Up Masterclass

Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Thu 6th Feb 2020 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Pershore Civic Centre, Pershore, WR10 1PT

read more

 

Go Global: Grow Your Digital Footprint

Thu 13th Feb 2020 at 8:15 am - 4:00 pm, NEC Birmingham, Birmingham, B40 1NT

read more

 

BizSmart ScaleUp Club in Partnership with Worcestershire Business Central

Tue 18th Feb 2020 at 8:00 am - 10:30 am, The Hive, Worcester , WR1 3PD

read more

 

Prepare Your Business for EU Exit (Bankhouse Hotel)

Wed 19th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm, Bank House, Bransford, WR6 5JD

read more

 

Prepare Your Business for EU Exit (Bankhouse Hotel)

Wed 19th Feb 2020 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm, Bank House, Bransford, WR6 5JD

read more

 

2 Day Start-Up Masterclass

Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Fri 28th Feb 2020 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, Wyre Forest House, Kidderminster, DY11 7WF

read more

 

BizSmart ScaleUp Club in Partnership with Worcestershire Business Central

Wed 18th Mar 2020 at 8:00 am - 10:30 am, Holiday Inn Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove, B61 9AB

read more

 

Prepare Your Business for EU Exit (The Granary Hotel)

Thu 19th Mar 2020 at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm, The Granary Hotel & Restaurant, Shenstone, DY10 4BS

read more

 

1 2

By using this website you agree to accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions